Third Trimester

September 4, 2011 at 3:46 pm Leave a comment

I’ve hit the third trimester! I feel like this pregnancy is flying by. These last three months will be busy ones, as my brother is getting married in three weeks.

I have a definite belly. I feel him moving a lot. We’ve chosen our pediatrician. And I still feel like I’m completely unprepared! Maybe because we don’t have much “baby gear” yet.

We still need to figure out childcare, as I’m pretty sure I will have to return to work after the baby is born.

I need to start thinking about what to pack in my hospital bag.

I’m very much a Type A, list-making person, and having no control over when the baby comes is a little nerve-wracking for me.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , .

New resource for pet-owning parents and parents-to-be My Traumatized Dog

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.


